Motorhistoriska Sällskapet i Sverige, MHS
Styrelse 2019

Styrelseordförande

Nicholas Melin, nm@c-cap.se, 070-817 94 27

Ordinarie ledamöter

Olle Leksell, Vice ordf, olle.leksell@gmail.com, 073-205 05 65

Ingemar Lund, Sekreterare, e.ingemar.lund@gmail.com, 076-046 46 54

Rolf Hallberg, Kassör, rolf.hallberg@yahoo.com

Henrik van Rijswijk, henrik.van.rijswijk@gmail.com, 076-822 65 40

Mats Holte, mats.holte@hotmail.com, 070-267 01 49

Suppleanter

Michael Hellquist, michael.hellquist@ownit.nu, 070-564 28 74

Revisorer

Per Baumann, ordinarie, pelle.baumann@gmail.com, 08-641 68 65

Anders Eriksson, ordinarie, anders.ericsson@mgcc.se 070-576 49 14

Valberedning

Jan Tägt, janne.tagt@gmail.com, 070-570 28 01

Stig-Olof Olofsson, so.olofsson@gmail.com, 070-911 16 44

Per Martinsson, pmartinson91@gmail.com

E-post till styrelsen: nm@c-cap.se