Motorhistoriska Sällskapet i Sverige, MHS
Styrelse 2021

Styrelseordförande

Nicholas Melin, nm@mhs.se, 070-817 94 27

Ordinarie ledamöter

Olle Leksell, Vice ordf, olle@mhs.se, 073-205 05 65

Henrik van Rijswijk, sekreterare, henrik@mhs.se, 076-822 65 40

Michael Hellquist, Kassör, micke@mhs.se, 070-564 28 74

Ingemar Lund, Sekreterare, ingemar@mhs.se, 076-046 46 54

Hans Sjöberg, hasse@mhs.se, 070-853 13 57

Rolf Hallberg, rolf@mhs.se, 070-577 42 00

Henrik van Rijswijk, henrik@mhs.se, 076-822 65 40

Mats Holte, mats@mhs.se, 070-267 01 49

Suppleanter

Monica Magnusson, monica@mhs.se, 070-714 84 85

Roger Andersson, roger@mhs.se, 073-996 06 77

Tony Martin, tony@mhs.se, 070-595 19 63

Revisorer

Per Baumann, ordinarie, pelle.baumann@gmail.com, 08-641 68 65

Anders Eriksson, ordinarie, anders.ericsson@mgcc.se 070-576 49 14

Valberedning

Jan Tägt, janne.tagt@gmail.com, 070-570 28 01

Stig-Olof Olofsson, so.olofsson@gmail.com, 070-911 16 44

Per Martinsson, pmartinson91@gmail.com

E-post till styrelsen: info@mhs.se